Contact Us

You can now text staff at their number below! SAR staff is here to serve you. Please contact us with your questions, suggestions, and comments.

Address
2003 Howe Avenue, Sacramento, CA 95825
Main Line: (916) 922–7711 | Retail Center: (916) 437-1222
Fax Lines: Membership (916) 649–2520 | Administration (916) 246-2850 | Events (916) 246-2836 | Retail Center (916) 945-9570

Hours of Operation
Please verify staff outside of the Retail Center and Member Services are in office before traveling to SAR
Monday through Friday: 7:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am to 2:30pm (Member Services and Retail Center only)
Sunday: Closed

The Retail Center and Member Services are closed on holiday weekends. View the calendar for more information.

Administration

Jessica Coates, Chief Executive Officer | jessica@sacrealtor.org | (916) 205–6096
Christopher Ly, Chief Operating Officer | cly@sacrealtor.org | (916) 437–1204
Erin Teague, Government Affairs Director | eteague@sacrealtor.org | (916) 437–1227
Derek Catron, Government Affairs Coordinator | dcatron@sacrealtor.org | (916) 437–1208
Lyndsey Harank, Professional Standards & Administration Manager | lharank@sacrealtor.org | (916) 437–1226
Irene Ruan, Staff Accountant | iruan@sacrealtor.org | (916) 437–1203
Yvonne Ukabi, Accounts Receivable Specialist | yukabi@sacrealtor.org | (916) 437–1206
Spencer Williams, Information Technology Manager | swilliams@sacrealtor.org | (916) 437–1225

Membership

Erin Smith, Member Services Director | esmith@sacrealtor.org | (916) 437-1217
Robin Mayer
, Member Services Administrator | rmayer@sacrealtor.org | (916) 437–1216
Denise Stone, Member Services Manager | dstone@sacrealtor.org | (916) 437–1219
Henry Lorenzo, Member Services Specialist | hlorenzo@sacrealtor.org | (916) 437–1218
Hailey Odell, Member Services Specialist | hodell@sacrealtor.org | (916) 437–1221

Communications

Tony Vicari, Director of Communications | tvicari@sacrealtor.org | (916) 437–1205
Chrystal Prowse, Web Developer and Designer | cprowse@sacrealtor.org | (916) 437–1229

Education & Graphics

Judy Shrivastava, Director of Education & Graphic Services | jshrivastava@sacrealtor.org | (916) 437–1207
Marcus Arroyo, Education Services Coordinator | marroyo@sacrealtor.org | (916) 437–1210

Events

Brian DeLisi, Director of Meetings & Events | bdelisi@sacrealtor.org | (916) 437–1209
Kayla Chew, Association Services Coordinator | kchew@sacrealtor.org | (916) 437–1202
Cecilia Gonzalez, Meetings & Events Manager | cgonzalez@sacrealtor.org | (916) 437–1211
Adam Hernandez, Facility & Event Center Manager | ahernandez@sacrealtor.org | (916) 437–1220
Russell Ayala, Events Center Assistant | rayala@sacrealtor.org | (916) 437–1214
Deseree Bondoc, Events Center Assistant | dbondoc@sacrealtor.org | (916) 277-9630
Derek Mercado, Events Center Assistant | dmercado@sacrealtor.org | (916) 437–1214
Alonzo Abney, Events Center Assistant | aabney@sacrealtor.org | (916) 437–1214

Retail Center

Elizabeth Scambler, Retail Services Specialist | escambler@sacrealtor.org | (916) 437–1224

Scroll to Top